ENDADE

Contact us

 

THE pepperoni factory
DK-FOODS A/S

Bommen 9, Thorning
DK-8620 Kjellerup

Phone: +45 86 88 00 13
E-mail: dk-foods@dk-foods.dk

Management

Steffen Ramsgaard

+45 21648692
steffen@dk-foods.dk

Sales

Allan Daugbjerg Olsen

+45 40128530
allan@dk-foods.dk

Commercial Director UK/Ireland

Kevin Peacock

+44 7764 337190
Kevin@dk-foods.dk

Production

Flemming Pedersen

+45 50700840
flemming@dk-foods.dk

Administration

Charlotte Esbensen

+45 20902321
charlotte@dk-foods.dk

Amanda D. Schwarz


amanda@dk-foods.dk

Quality

Gitte V. Døssing

+45 21666469
gvd@dk-foods.dk

Finances

Marianne Larsen

+45 86880013
marianne@dk-foods.dk

Logistics

René Nøddesbo

+45 22369368
rene@dk-foods.dk

Technology

Birger Brødløs

+45 20205655
birger@dk-foods.dk

Jonna Nielsen

Packing Plant Manager Jonna Nielsen is responsible for packing goods and ensuring customers always get the products they have ordered, on time. 

Maj Invest Equity

Maj Invest Equity invested in DK-Foods in 2016.

For more information about Maj Invest Equity, please visit their website here