ENDADE

Contact us

 

THE pepperoni factory
DK-FOODS A/S

Bommen 9, Thorning
DK-8620 Kjellerup

Phone: +45 86 88 00 13
E-mail: dk-foods@dk-foods.dk

Management

Steffen Ramsgaard

+45 21648692
steffen@dk-foods.dk

Sales

Lene Grosen

+45 22572985
legr@tulip.dk

Commercial Director UK/Ireland

Kevin Peacock

+44 7764 337190
Kevin@dk-foods.dk

Production

Flemming Pedersen

+45 50700840
flemming@dk-foods.dk

Administration

Charlotte Esbensen

+45 20902321
charlotte@dk-foods.dk

Quality

Henrik Eriksen-Konge

+45 24630274
hek@dk-foods.dk

Ditte Smedegaard

+45 21666469
dis@dk-foods.dk

Finances

Marianne Larsen

+45 86880013
marianne@dk-foods.dk

Logistics

René Nøddesbo

+45 22369368
rene@dk-foods.dk

Joan Kruse Nors

+45 25279409
jkn@dk-foods.dk

Technology

Birger Brødløs

+45 20205655
birger@dk-foods.dk

Jonna Nielsen

Packing Plant Manager Jonna Nielsen is responsible for packing goods and ensuring customers always get the products they have ordered, on time. 

Danish crown group

DK-Foods A/S is of March 2018 a part of Danish Crown Group.

For more information about Danish Crown, please visit their website here

See our Terms of sale here