ENDADE

Contact us

 

THE pepperoni factory
DK-FOODS A/S

Bommen 9, Thorning
DK-8620 Kjellerup

Phone: +45 86 88 00 13
E-mail: dk-foods@dk-foods.dk

Management

Steffen Ramsgaard

+45 21648692
steffen@dk-foods.dk

Sales

Allan Daugbjerg Olsen

+45 40128530
allan@dk-foods.dk

Production

Flemming Pedersen

+45 50700840
flemming@dk-foods.dk

Finances

Marianne Larsen

+45 86880013
marianne@dk-foods.dk

Administration

Charlotte Esbensen

+45 20902321
charlotte@dk-foods.dk

Quality

Gitte V. Døssing

+45 21666469
gvd@dk-foods.dk

Technology

Birger Brødløs

+45 20205655
birger@dk-foods.dk

Logistics

René Nøddesbo

+45 22369368
rene@dk-foods.dk

Jonna Nielsen

Packing Plant Manager Jonna Nielsen is responsible for packing goods and ensuring customers always get the products they have ordered, on time. 

Maj Invest Equity

Maj Invest Equity invested in DK-Foods in 2016.

For more information about Maj Invest Equity, please visit their website here